Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Joseph Saracino, MD, FACG, FACP -  - Gastroenterology and Endoscopy

Joseph Saracino, MD, FACG, FACP

Gastroenterology and Endoscopy located in Kinston, NC

20 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Saracino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Saracino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda S.
Submitted 06/18/21
The staff was very friendly, courteous, and efficient. Dr. Saracino was very pleasant and thorough from consult to procedure to results. I've had a very pleasant experience as a patient. I would recommend his office to anyone inquiring about gastro services. Excellent physician... excellent staff.
JUDY P.
Submitted 02/01/21
I had two visits back to back and both days, I was well taken care of by all. The ladies went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and that all went well.
Anna W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Saracino is the 3rd GI doctor I've worked with in my life. Those who preceded him were phenomenal physicians. I'm glad to add Dr. Saracino to that list. He is knowledgeable, straightforward, and proactive in his care. I've dealt with a certain GI issue for over 18 years and it took Dr. Saracino to find what has likely been the cause simply ny listening intently to me as I expressed my rather long health history and respecting the understanding I have over my own body. On the day of my procedure and the days prior, his staff treated me with kindness and respect. Customer service is certainly their forte. I look forward to continuing to work with Dr. Saracino as we work towards a solution for my health issues. I highly recommend him and his staff for your GI care. It was worth the drive from New Bern!
Maria S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Everyone there is friendly and helpful. (Front desk staff, Dr. Saracino, staff in the back who help with procedures) I have no complaints. I’ve been struggling with pain for over a year and he listened to me, wrote down all my symptoms, ordered a procedure and diagnosed me quickly. I am so thankful and relieved to finally have a diagnosis.
Larry O.
Submitted 10/29/20
Professional
Wynona S.
Submitted 10/27/20
everyone was kind and courteous, and prompt
Norma H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Excellent service.
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/08/20
My overall experience was Excellent,Staff efficient and courteous,Procedure very timely I highly recommended them for your Gastrointestinal issues .Service Superb
Wendy M. F.
Submitted 10/01/20
I had a phone conference visit because the computer visit was not working properly.
Roger M.
Submitted 09/30/20
He' s a very good doctor.
Orvil R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Office staff very friendly and concerned about Covid by taking appropriate precautions. Dr Saracino answered all my questions.
Haywood S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Everyone was very professional and caring. I felt at ease with the procedure and anesthesia as it was explained thoroughly. Great team!!
Michelle G.
Submitted 09/22/20
My experience with Dr Saracino & staff was great.Getting the appointment & needed procedure within 24 hrs helped minimize my anxiety & fear .The professionalism & concern of staff is to be commended as well.I definitely will be recommending family & friends to him.
Rickey C.
Submitted 09/02/20
N/A
Ed C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Excellent. Entire staff works together as a family.
Sidney B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Saracino's experience, knowledge and professional manner all contribute to make a visit pleasant and reassuring.
William G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Doctor Saracino is a good Doctor. I trust him. He explains things so they are easy to understand.
Terry F.
Submitted 08/28/20
Everything was wonderful!!!
Stacy C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent!
Debbie H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Friendly professional and people awesome